Label: Armada Music
FormatVD, DVD-Video
All Media, Album, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Released: 30 Nov 2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance

01. Never Say Never (feat. Jacqueline Govaert)
02. Fine Without You (feat. Jennifer Rene)
03. Unforgivable (feat. Jaren)
04. In And Out Of Love (feat. Sharon Den Adel)
05. Going Wrong (with DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones)
06. The Sound Of Goodbye (feat. Elles De Graaf)
07. This World Is Watching Me (vs. Rank 1 feat. Kush)
08. Sail
09. Love You More (feat. Racoon)
10. Serenity (feat. Jan Vayne)
11. Shivers (feat. Susana)
12. Burned With Desire (feat. Justine Suissa)
13. Yet Another Day (feat. Ray Wilson)
14. Communication
15. Blue Fear
16. BONUS TRACK: Gaia – Tuvan
17: BONUS TRACK: Communication (Extended Version)