Bon Jovi - Live at The Borgata, New Jersey, 2004

Sin comentarios

Bon Jovi - It's My Life Live at Borgata Atlantic City New Jersey DVD (2009)
Artist: Bon Jovi | Lable: Showtime | Audio: AC3 2 CH Stereo | Video: NTSC (4:3) Untouched | ISO | 4.37Gb
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Why aren't you dead
02. You give love a bad name
03. The radio saved my life tonight
04. Born to be my baby
05. Open all night
06. Everyday
07. Miss fourth of july
08. It's my life
09. I'll be there for you
10. Love ain't nothing but a four letter word
11. Wanted dead or alive
12. Only in my dreams
13. I get a rush
14. I'll sleep when i'm dead
15. Bad medicine
16. Shout
17. These arms are open all night
18. Garageland
19. Livin' on a prayer



0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Nota: solo los miembros de este blog pueden publicar comentarios.

data:newerPageTitle data:olderPageTitle data:homeMsg