Calidad: DVDFull
Menu: Si
Audio: Stereo 2.0 & Dolby Surround 5.1
Video: 720 x 578 (4:3)Fullscreen
Disco Formato: DVD-5

01. Introduction
02. Down on the corner [CCR]
03. Fortunate son [CCR}
04. The night time is the right time [CCR]
05. Proud Mary [CCR]
06. Looking out my backdoor [CCR]
07. Sweet Hitch-hiker [CCR]
08. Tombstone shadow [CCR, live]
09. Travelin' band [CCR, live]
10. Midnight special [CCR, live]
11. Bad moon rising [CCR, live]
12. Proud Mary [CCR, live]
13. Keep on chooglin' [CCR, live]
14. Green river [CCR, live]
15. Leave my woman alone [John Fogerty, live]
16. Let's go! [John Fogerty, live]
17. Hoochie coochie man [John Fogerty, live]

Bonus video clips:

18. My toot toot [John Fogerty, live]
19. Vanz kant danz [John Fogerty]
20. The rodeo king [The Left Alone, instrumental]