Year of release: 2007
Genre: Instrumental Rock
Quality: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video: 720x480
Audio: Dolby AC3, 2 ch
Time lenght: 03:03:42

PG's Band:
Paul Gilbert - guitar & vocals
Bruce Bouillet - guitar
Mike Szuter - bass & vocals
Jeff Bowders - drums
Emi Gilbert - keyboards
JP's Band:
John Petrucci - guitar
Dave LaRue - bass
Mike Portnoy - drums
JS's Band:
Joe Satriani - guitar
Galen Henson - guitar
Dave LaRue - bass
Jeff Campitelli - drums
G3 Jam:
Joe Satriani - guitar & vocals
John Petrucci - guitar
Paul Gilbert - guitar & vocals
Galen Henson - guitar
Bruce Bouillet - guitar (on "Goin' Down" only)
Dave LaRue - bass
Jeff Campitelli - drums

Joe Satriani, John Petrucci, Paul Gilbert
G3 Tour
April 11, 2007
New York, NY, USA
Theater at Madison Square Garden

Paul Gilbert - Get Out Of My Yard
Paul Gilbert - Hurry Up
Paul Gilbert - Curse Of The Castle Dragon
Paul Gilbert - Rusty Old Boat
Paul Gilbert - Radiator
Paul Gilbert - Scarified
Paul Gilbert - Scit Scat Wah
Paul Gilbert - Space Ship One
Paul Gilbert - Twelve Twelve / To Be With You (interlude)
Paul Gilbert - Down To Mexico
John Petrucci - Jaws Of Life
John Petrucci - Glasgow Kiss
John Petrucci - Lost Without You
John Petrucci - Curve
John Petrucci - Wishful Thinking
John Petrucci - Damage Control
Joe Satriani - War
Joe Satriani - One Big Rush
Joe Satriani - Flying In A Blue Dream
Joe Satriani - Cool #9
Joe Satriani - Super Colossal
Joe Satriani - Satch Boogie
Joe Satriani - Circles
Joe Satriani - Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
Joe Satriani - Surfing With The Alien
Joe Satriani - Always With Me, Always With You (Pt. 1)
G3 Jam - Always With Me, Always With You (Pt. 2)
G3 Jam - Foxey Lady
G3 Jam - Purple Haze / Voodoo Child (interlude)
G3 Jam - Goin' Down
G3 Jam - Jumpin' Jack Flash