Format: DVD Video
Video: MPEG2 Video 1024x576
Audio: Dolby AC3
Time Lenght: 02:28:29
Size: 4.11 GB

Steve Mac
Damian Darlington
Jason Sawford
Colin Wilson
Paul Bonney
Michel Kidson

01. Speak To Me
02. Breathe In
03. On The Run
04. Time
05. The Great Gig in The Sky
06. Money
07. Us And Them
08. Any Colour You Like
09. Brain Damage
10. Eclipse
11. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
12. Welcome To The Machine
13. High Hopes
14. Sorrow
15. The Fletcher Memorial Home
16. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
17. Keep Talking
18. One Of These Days
19. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
20. Another Brick In The Wall part 2
21. Run Like Hell
22. Wish You Were Here
23. Comfortably Numb
24. Skippy The Bush Kangaroo