AC/DC - Rocks Detroit

Sin comentarios

Format: DVD 5
Quality: DVD Video
Audio: ac3 48000Hz, stereo 192kbps
Video: mpeg2video, yup420p, 720x480, 4000kb/s, 29.97fps

01. Thunderstruck
02. Shoot To Thrill
03. Back In Black
04. Fire Your Guns
05. Sin City
06. Heatseeker
07. Who Made Who
08. Jailbreak
09. The Jack
10. The Razors Edge
11. That's The Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll
12. Moneytalks
13. Hells Bells
14. High Voltage
15. You Shock Me All Night Long
16. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17. Whole Lotta Rosie
18. Let There Be Rock
19. Highway To Hell
20. T.N.T.
21. For Those About To Rock



0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Nota: solo los miembros de este blog pueden publicar comentarios.

data:newerPageTitle data:olderPageTitle data:homeMsg