Chickenfoot - Get Your Buzz On: Live

Sin comentarios

Gênero: Hard Rock
País: United States
Tamaño: 7.22Gb
Formato: DVD9 y DVD5
Duracion: 02:28:04
Codec de Áudio: DTS
Codec de Vídeo: MPEG2
Frame Rate: 30.00fps
Resolucion: 720x480 (NTSC) (16:9)

Chickenfoot brings together the talents of ex-Van Halen members Sammy Hagar (guitar & vocals) and Michael Anthony (bass), Red Hot Chilli Peppers’ drummer Chad Smith and legendary guitar hero Joe Satriani. Coming together initially in late 2008 they released their eponymous debut album in the spring of 2009 to unanimous critical acclaim and spectacular sales. With their combined pedigree they were always going to be a great live band and the album release was inevitably followed by tour dates in Europe and North America. This show was filmed at the Dodge Theater in Phoenix, Arizona on September 23rd and proves that the onstage chemistry between the four performers is something genuinely special.

01. Avenida Revolution
02. Sexy Little Thing
03. Soap On A Rope
04. My Kinda Girl
05. Down The Drain
06. Bitten By The Wolf
07. Oh Yeah
08. Learnin’ To Fall
09. Get It Up
10. Turnin’ Left
11. Future In The Past
12. Bad Motor Scooter
13. My Generation
14. The Star Spangled Banner

Bonus Features
52 min. Chickenfoot Documentary.
Photo Gallery





0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Nota: solo los miembros de este blog pueden publicar comentarios.

data:newerPageTitle data:olderPageTitle data:homeMsg